Gift

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box and Finding Noel from New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans. Sure to be a...

Why Do I Love These People?: Miracalous Journeys Of Twenty-first Century Families [abridged]

Po Bronson takes us on an extraordinary journey Calling upon his gift for powerful nonfiction narrative and philosophical insight Po Bronson explores the incredibly...

Authentic Happiness: Using The New Positive Psychology To Realize Your Potential For Lasting Fulfillment [abridged]

A national bestseller, Authentic Happiness launched the revolutionary new science of Positive Psychology—and sparked a coast-to-coast debate on the nature of real...

The Best Kept Secret Of Christian Mission: Promoting The Gospel With More Than Our Lips

This book comes out of years of reflection, failures, and some successes in the task of reaching out to others with the gospel. Many Christians think of the task of mission as an...

Lost December

From one of America’s most beloved storytellers comes his most spiritual book since The Christmas Box. The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The...

Grace: A Novel

Originally titled Grace, this award-winning novel gets a brand-new look in this beautiful repackage. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The...

The Sales Advantage: How To Get It, Keep It, And Sell More Than Ever [abridged]

Now, for the first time ever, the time-tested, proven techniques perfected by the world-famous Dale Carnegie® sales training program are available in book form. The two...

Peaks And Valleys: Making Good And Bad Times Work For You--at Work And In Life

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Who Moved My Cheese?, a brilliant new parable that shows readers how to stay calm and successful, even in the most challenging of...

A Magnificent Catastrophe: The Tumultuous Election Of 1800, America's First Presidential Campaign [abridged]

"Pulitzer Prize-winner Larson vividly recounts America's first overtly partisan election.The colorful cast of Founders included Madison, Jay, Pinckney, Monroe and Samuel Adams;...

Sidekicked

Andrew Bean might be a part of h.e.r.o., a secret organization for the training of superhero sidekicks, but that doesn't mean that life is all leaping tall buildings in single...

página 2 de 3