To Turn Full Circle

'Sometimes life's not about wishes and dreams but about making the most of the situations we find ourselves in….' Life in Devon in 1909 is hard and unforgiving for young Emma...

Sister

When Beatrice receives a call to say that her sister, Tess, is missing, she boards the first flight home. But as she learns about Tess’s disappearance, she is stunned to...

Missing Pieces

All Linda wants to do is sleep. She won’t look at her husband. She can’t stand her daughter. And she doesn’t want to have this baby. Having this baby means moving on, and...

Emma and her Daughter

It’s 1927 and Emma has returned to England from Canada with her teenage daughter, Fleur. After the tragedies of the past, Emma is ready to start again in Devon, the place she...

The London Train

Acclaimed author Tessa Hadley was longlisted for the Guardian first book award for her novel Accidents in the Home. In The London Train, Paul leaves his family to search for Pia,...

Pleasure, Pregnancy and a Proposition

Sexy millionaire Luke Devereaux showed up at Louisa's office and demanded she took a pregnancy test: much to her shock, it was positive! Nearly three months before, Luke had shown...

Pleasure, Pregnancy, and a Proposition

USA Today best-selling author Heidi Rice pens arousing tales that sizzle with passion and keep readers coming back for more. In Pleasure,Pregnancy and a Proposition, Louisa is...

The Shrouded Path DC Connie Childs Book 3

An irresistible autumnal mystery helmed by a complex heroine, perfect for fans of Val McDermid.November, 1957: Six teenage girls walk in the churning Derbyshire mists. Their...

Through a Mother's Tears

When Cathy Broomfield’s youngest daughter, Kirsty, disappeared, Cathy hoped she had gone to stay with friends, to escape her brutal and bullying husband. But as the days passed...

Where I Found You

A touching and emotional novel from the author of Richard and Judy pick YESTERDAY’S SUN.Maggie Carter knows Victoria Park like the back of her hand. She knows which routes...

página 1 de 4