Missing Pieces

All Linda wants to do is sleep. She won’t look at her husband. She can’t stand her daughter. And she doesn’t want to have this baby. Having this baby means moving on, and...

Emma and her Daughter

It’s 1927 and Emma has returned to England from Canada with her teenage daughter, Fleur. After the tragedies of the past, Emma is ready to start again in Devon, the place she...

The London Train

Acclaimed author Tessa Hadley was longlisted for the Guardian first book award for her novel Accidents in the Home. In The London Train, Paul leaves his family to search for Pia,...

Pleasure, Pregnancy, and a Proposition

USA Today best-selling author Heidi Rice pens arousing tales that sizzle with passion and keep readers coming back for more. In Pleasure,Pregnancy and a Proposition, Louisa is...

Dinner Party

Never has an unexpected guest caused such chaos!Three couples take it in turns to host a monthly dinner party.Beth, Sarah and Marie have been friends forever. Now they are grown...

Persons Unknown

SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERSecond literary thriller from bestselling author of MISSING, PRESUMED.A brutal murder. A detective with no one left to trust.As dusk falls a young man...

Missing, Presumed

A RICHARD & JUDY BESTSELLER72 HOURS TO FIND HER…‘Hits the sweet spot between literary and crime fiction – Gripping’ ERIN KELLY‘For those who love their crime fiction...

The Legend of de Marco

Rocco de Marco. Legendary financier and billionaire. The most important man in the room. And he'd just witnessed her filching canapes from the buffet...If waitress Gracie...

Sister

Debut author Rosamund Lupton crafts a striking literary thriller with Sister, which received numerous starred reviews. When Beatrice learns her sister Tess is missing, she goes to...

The Shrouded Path DC Connie Childs Book 3

An irresistible autumnal mystery helmed by a complex heroine, perfect for fans of Val McDermid.November, 1957: Six teenage girls walk in the churning Derbyshire mists. Their...

página 1 de 2