The Hunger Pains: A Parody

The hilarious instant New York Times bestseller, The Hunger Pains is a loving parody of the dystopian YA novel and film, The Hunger Games.Winning means wealth, fame, and a life of...

Becoming A Hairstylist

Based on the real-life experiences of an expert in the field, an immersive, accessible guide to a career in hairstyling brought to life by acclaimed writer Kate...

Seeds Of Yesterday

The classic story of forbidden love that captured the world’s imagination and earned #1 New York Times bestselling author V.C. Andrews a fiercely devoted fanbase, the...

Burn For Burn

Payback is paradise in this start to a trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian.Postcard-perfect Jar Island is home to charming tourist shops,...

The German Girl: A Novel

AN INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Featured in Entertainment Weekly, People, The Millions, and USA TODAY “An unforgettable and resplendent novel which will take its place among...

The Ever After: A Novel

“Writing with rawness and realism, Pekkanen doesn’t hold back…Fans of Liane Moriarty and Anne Tyler will appreciate the story’s depth." —Booklist...

The Accidental Beauty Queen

In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes being pushed out of your...

The Thing About Luck

The winner of the National Book Award for Young People’s Literature, from Newbery Medalist Cynthia Kadohata. There is bad luck, good luck, and making your own...

Eight Girls Taking Pictures: A Novel

“A moving read about the pleasures and pangs that define the lives of women” (USA TODAY) from the bestselling author of How to Make an American Quilt. A profoundly...

Skinny Bitch In Love

From the coauthor of the phenomenal #1 New York Times bestselling Skinny Bitch series—a clever novel “starring a sassy heroine” (Kirkus Reviews), a vegan chef...

página 1 de 5