Miss Firecracker: Wild West Boys, Book 2

Miss Firecracker: Wild West Boys, Book 2


Lorelei James is the NY Times and USA Today Bestselling author of erotic westerns in the Rough Riders series and the Blacktop Cowboys series, erotic romance in the Mastered series, contemporary romance in the Need You series, and the New Adult Rough Riders Legacy series, as well as several stand alone novels and novellas. Lorelei lives in western South Dakota--yes, by choice--with her husband, and Copper, their crazy corgi who has made life more interesting during these first empty nest years...


  • chapter 01
    Duração: 14min
  • chapter 02
    Duração: 29min
  • chapter 03
    Duração: 20min
  • chapter 04
    Duração: 18min
  • chapter 05
    Duração: 26min
  • chapter 06
    Duração: 21min
  • chapter 07
    Duração: 25min
  • chapter 08
    Duração: 27min
  • chapter 09
    Duração: 34min
  • chapter 10
    Duração: 09min