Xt3 Podcast: The Word

Xt3 Podcast: The Word

Sinopse

The WORD. Listen to God's Word wherever you are! Xt3 has recorded the Daily Mass Readings for you to listen to on the train, in the car or on your daily walk...This is The WORD of the Lord...

Music is licensed under a Creative Commons license: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/3.0/
"Hear Us Now (poptastic mix)" by scottaltham http://ccmixter.org/files/scottaltham/20747

Quem ouviu esse, ouviu também:


Episódios

  • The WORD 07.04.2012

    05/04/2012
  • The WORD 06.04.2012

    28/03/2012
  • The WORD 04.04.2012

    28/03/2012
  • The WORD 05.04.2012

    28/03/2012
  • The WORD 03.04.2012

    28/03/2012
  • The WORD 02.04.2012

    28/03/2012
  • The WORD 01.04.2012

    27/03/2012
  • The WORD 31.03.2012

    27/03/2012
  • The WORD 30.03.2012

    27/03/2012
  • The WORD 29.03.2012

    27/03/2012
  • The WORD 28.03.2012

    27/03/2012
  • The WORD 27.03.2012

    27/03/2012
  • The WORD 26.03.2012

    21/03/2012
  • The WORD 25.03.2012

    21/03/2012
  • The WORD 24.03.2012

    21/03/2012
  • The WORD 23.03.2012

    15/03/2012
  • The WORD 22.03.2012

    15/03/2012
  • The WORD 21.03.2012

    15/03/2012
  • The WORD 20.03.2012

    15/03/2012
  • The WORD 19.03.2012

    15/03/2012
  • The WORD 18.03.2012

    15/03/2012
  • The WORD 17.03.2012

    15/03/2012
  • The WORD 16.03.2012

    15/03/2012
  • The WORD 15.03.2012

    15/03/2012
  • The WORD 14.03.2012

    15/03/2012
  • The WORD (Saturday 18.02.2012)

    15/03/2012
  • The WORD (Friday 17.02.2012)

    15/03/2012
  • The WORD (Thursday 16.02.2012)

    16/02/2012
  • The WORD (Wednesday 15.02.2012)

    16/02/2012
  • The WORD (Monday 13.02.2012)

    14/02/2012
  • The WORD (Sunday 12.02.2012)

    14/02/2012
  • The WORD (Saturday 11.02.2012)

    14/02/2012
  • The WORD (Frinday 10.02.20120

    08/02/2012
  • The WORD (Thursday 09.02.2012)

    08/02/2012
  • The WORD (Wednesday 08.02.2012)

    08/02/2012
  • The WORD (Tuesday 07.02.2012)

    08/02/2012
  • The WORD (Monday 06.02.2012)

    08/02/2012
  • The WORD (Sunday 05.02.2012)

    08/02/2012
  • The WORD (Saturday 04.02.2012)

    08/02/2012
  • The WORD (Friday 03.02.2012)

    07/02/2012
  • The WORD (Thursday 02.02.2012)

    07/02/2012
  • The WORD (Wednesday 01.02.2012)

    01/02/2012
  • The WORD (Tuesday 31.01.2012)

    01/02/2012
  • The WORD (Monday 30.01.2012)

    01/02/2012
  • The WORD (Sunday 29.01.2012)

    25/01/2012
  • The WORD (Saturday 28.12.2011)

    25/01/2012
  • The WORD (Friday 27.01.2012)

    25/01/2012
  • The WORD (Thursday 26.01.2012)

    25/01/2012
  • The WORD (Wednesday 25.01.2012)

    25/01/2012
  • The WORD (Tuesday 24.01.2012)

    25/01/2012
  • The WORD (Monday 23.01.2012)

    25/01/2012
  • The WORD (Sunday 22.01.2012)

    25/01/2012
  • The WORD (Saturday 21.01.2012)

    25/01/2012
  • The WORD (Friday 20.01.2012)

    25/01/2012
  • The WORD (Thursday 19.01.2012)

    18/01/2012
  • The WORD (Wednesday 18.01.2012)

    18/01/2012
  • The WORD (Tuesday 17.01.2012)

    18/01/2012
  • The WORD (Monday 16.01.2012)

    18/01/2012
  • The WORD (Saturday 14.01.2012)

    18/01/2012
  • The WORD (Sunday 15.01.2012)

    18/01/2012
  • The WORD (Friday 13.01.2012)

    17/01/2012
  • The WORD (Thursday 12.01.2012)

    17/01/2012
  • The WORD (Wednesday 11.01.2012)

    17/01/2012
  • The WORD (Tuesday 10.01.2012)

    10/01/2012
  • The WORD (Monday 09.01.2012)

    10/01/2012
  • The WORD (Sunday 08.01.2012)

    10/01/2012
  • The WORD (Saturday 07.01.2012)

    10/01/2012
  • The WORD (Friday 06.01.2012)

    10/01/2012
  • The WORD (Thursday 05.01.2012)

    10/01/2012
  • The WORD (Wednesday 04.01.2012)

    28/12/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 03.01.2012)

    28/12/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 02.01.2012)

    28/12/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 01.01.2012)

    28/12/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 31.12.2011)

    28/12/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 30.12.2011)

    28/12/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 29.12.2011)

    28/12/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 28.12.2011)

    28/12/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 27.12.2011)

    28/12/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 26.12.2011)

    28/12/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 25.12.2011)

    22/12/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 24.12.2011)

    20/12/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 23.12.2011)

    20/12/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 22.12.2011)

    20/12/2011
  • The WORD (Wedneday 21.12.20110

    20/12/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 20.12.2011)

    20/12/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 19.12.2011)

    20/12/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 18.12.2011)

    15/12/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 17.12.2011)

    15/12/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 16.12.2011)

    15/12/2011
  • The WORD (Thurday 15.12.2011)

    15/12/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 14.12.2011)

    15/12/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 13.12.2011)

    15/12/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 12.12.2011)

    15/12/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 11.12.2011)

    17/11/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 10.12.2011)

    17/11/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 09.12.2012)

    17/11/2011
  • The WORD (Thurday 08.12.2012)

    17/11/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 07.12.2011)

    17/11/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 06.12.2011)

    17/11/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 05.12.2011)

    15/11/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 04.12.2011)

    15/11/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 03.12.2011)

    15/11/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 02.12.2011)

    15/11/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 01.12.2011)

    15/11/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 30.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 29.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 28.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 27.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 26.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 25.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 24.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 23.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 22.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 21.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 20.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 19.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 18.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 17.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 16.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 15.11.2011)

    03/11/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 14.11.2011)

    01/11/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 13.11.2011)

    01/11/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 12.11.2011)

    01/11/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 11.11.2011)

    01/11/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 10.11.2011)

    01/11/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 09.11.2011)

    01/11/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 08.11.2011)

    01/11/2011
  • The WORD Monday (07.11.2011)

    01/11/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 06.11.2011)

    01/11/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 05.11.2011)

    01/11/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 04.11.2011)

    01/11/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 03.11.2011)

    01/11/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 02.11.2011)

    01/11/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 01.11.2011)

    20/10/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 30.10.2011)

    20/10/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 29.10.2011)

    20/10/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 28.10.2011)

    20/10/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 27.10.2011)

    20/10/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 26.10.2011)

    20/10/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 25.10.2011)

    20/10/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 24.10.2011)

    20/10/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 23.10.2011)

    13/10/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 22.10.2011)

    13/10/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 21.10.2011)

    13/10/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 20.10.2011)

    13/10/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 19.10.2011)

    13/10/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 18.10.2011)

    13/10/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 17.10.2011)

    13/10/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 16.10.2011)

    10/10/2011
  • The WORD (Satuday 15.10.2011)

    10/10/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 14.10.2011)

    10/10/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 13.10.2011)

    10/10/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 12.10.2011)

    10/10/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 11.10.2011)

    10/10/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 10.10.2011)

    07/10/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 09.10.2011)

    07/10/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 08.10.2011)

    07/10/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 07.10.2011)

    05/10/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 06.10.2011)

    05/10/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 05.10.2011)

    05/10/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 04.10.2011)

    30/09/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 03.10.2011)

    30/09/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 02.10.2011)

    30/09/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 01.10.2011)

    30/09/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 30.09.2011)

    22/09/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 29.09.2011)

    22/09/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 28.09.2011)

    22/09/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 27.09.2011)

    22/09/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 26.09.2011)

    22/09/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 25.09.2011)

    22/09/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 24.09.2011)

    22/09/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 23.09.2011)

    13/09/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 22.09.2011)

    13/09/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 21.09.2011)

    13/09/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 20.09.2011)

    13/09/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 19.09.2011)

    13/09/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 18.09.2011)

    13/09/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 17.09.2011)

    13/09/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 16.09.2011)

    13/09/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 15.09.2011)

    13/09/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 14.09.2011)

    13/09/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 13.09.2011)

    13/09/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 12.09.2011)

    08/09/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 11.09.2011)

    08/09/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 10.09.2011)

    08/09/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 09.09.2011)

    08/09/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 08.09.2011)

    07/09/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 07.09.2011)

    07/09/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 6.09.2011)

    06/09/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 5.09.2011)

    06/09/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 4.09.2011)

    31/08/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 3.09.2011)

    31/08/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 2.09.2011)

    31/08/2011
  • The WORD (Thursday 1.09.2011)

    31/08/2011
  • The WORD (Wednesday 31.08.2011

    31/08/2011
  • The WORD (Tuesday 30.08.2011)

    31/08/2011
  • The WORD (Monday 29.08.2011)

    31/08/2011
  • The WORD (Sunday 28.08.2011)

    24/08/2011
  • The WORD (Saturday 27.08.2011)

    24/08/2011
  • The WORD (Friday 26.08.2011)

    24/08/2011
página 1 de 4